© 2019 LIFE MINIATURES

LIFE MINIATURES World Wide Dealers and Distributors

 

UK 

Historex Agents 

https://www.historexagents.com/#product-gallery

 

Elgreco Miniatures http://www.elgrecominiatures.co.uk/contents/en-uk/d356_Life_Miniatures.html

 

SK Miniatures http://www.skminiatures.co.uk/

 

Italy

Steel Models http://b2c.steelmodels.com

 

Best Soldiers http://shop.bestsoldiershop.com/

 

Modelland http://www.modelland.it/​

 

대한민국 

파인하비 http://www.finehobby.com/

 

Russia

Soga Miniatures http://soga-miniatures.ru.com/index.php?categoryid=612

 

Amor 35 http://armor35.ru/index.php?categoryid=752

 

France 

Cinecreatif  www.cinecreatif.com

 

Artos Figurines http://www.artos-figurines.fr

 

Coup de Coeur Figurines www.coupdecoeurfigurines.fr

 

Unites States

The Red Lancers  http://www.redlancers.com/

 

Hobbytown USA  http://www.hobbytowntexas.com/

 

Military Miniatures Warehouse http://www.milminwh.com/

 

Last Cavalry Historical Toys & Hobbies www.lastcavalry.com

 

Michigan Toy Soldier http://www.michtoy.com/

 

The Hussar (Tulsa,Oklahoma,USA)

Free Time Hobbies http://freetimehobbies.com/

 

Panther Hobby Supply http://www.pantherhobbysupply.com/category_s/2081.htm​

Canada

High Calibre Miniatures  http://highcalibreminiatures.com/collections/life-miniatures

 

Belgium

Domino  http://www.domino.be/

 

Hobby Export  http://www.hobbyexport.com/

 

Cavaaller  http://www.cavaaller.com/

 

Spain

Samarkanda Miniatures  http://www.samarkandaminiaturas.com/

 

Australia

Firestorm  http://www.firestormmodels.com 

 

Hong Kong

Hobbyeasy  http://www.hobbyeasy.com/

 

Toymax Co. https://www.toymaxco.cc/shop_page.php?category=FIGURES&subcat=Life+Miniatures

 

Singapore

M Workshop http://www.themworkshop.com/MPORIUM.htm

 

Japan

Miniature Park 

http://www.miniature-park.com/search_result.php?search_category_id=4&search_maker_id=1019

 

Germany

Exter-Company  http://www.exter-company.com

 

Frank Miniatures  http://shop.frank-miniatures.com/

 

Zinnfiguren 

http://www.zinnfigur.com/index.php?cPath=2_275_2388_3193&osCsid=nr9fqcc6mhagno15io9dqjfqd1&id=

 

Zinnfigurenstudio http://www.zinnfiguren-evers.eu/index.php/cat/c920_LIFE-Miniatures.html

 

Der Sockelshop http://www.dersockelshop.de/lifeminiatures/

 

Poland

Valhalla http://valhalla-figurki.pl/Sklep/pl/19-life-miniatures

 

China 

Taobao http://figure-hut.taobao.com/category-854104392.htm?spm=a1z10.1-c.w5842-10291256361.30.psxVpq&search=y&catName=LifeMiniatures#bd

 

Hobbyhouse http://www.hobbyhouses.net/